The Singular – CMF (Radio Single)

This single includes two songs that were cut from The Singular’s album, The Sad Machine.

The CMF radio single was released on July 27, 2010. The songs were written by James Pequignot. Vocals and acoustic guitar were performed by James Pequignot. The drums were performed by Jordan Valentine. Bass guitar was performed by Terry Mortensen. Keyboards were performed by Nichole Catalano-Miller.  The songs were produced and arranged by The Singular. The songs were recorded by Andy Puch, Jonathan Rogers, and James Pequignot in Jonathan Rogers’ basement, James Pequignot’s bedroom, and James Pequignot’s parent’s livingroom. They were produced, mixed, and mastered by James Pequignot.