The Singular – Trip

Trip is the second in a series of The Singular’s three song collections. It was recorded in their studio and rehearsal space in Kent, OH.

Trip was released on November 18, 2016. The songs were written by James Pequignot and The Singular. Vocals and acoustic guitar were performed by James Pequignot. The drums were performed by Mark Bradbourne. Bass guitar was performed by Terry Mortensen. Keyboards were performed by Nichole Catalano-Miller. The electric guitar was performed by Miles Cobbs. The songs were produced and arranged by The Singular, and were engineered, mixed, and mastered, by James Pequignot.