Emmet – Emmet

Emmet’s self titled album was their only release. Originally released in 2005, this remastered version cut some of the weaker songs, and reordered the tracks for a more cohesive feel.

Emmet’s self titled album was released on September 30, 2012. The songs were written by James Pequignot. Vocals, acoustic guitar, and keyboards, were performed by James Pequignot. Electric guitar was performed by Evan Tachovsky. Drums were performed by Mark Bradbourne. Bass guitar was performed by Rob Carter.┬áThe songs were produced and arranged by James Pequignot and Emmet. The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Adam Probert at Strangelove Recording.┬áThis version of the album has been remastered by James Pequignot. The album artwork was created by James Pequignot.